Official master's degree in Audiovisual Communication and Advertising Contents

Advanced training orientated towards research and professional practice in the field of audiovisual and advertising content in the digital age

Teaching staff Official Master's Degree in Audiovisual Communication and Advertising Contents

Course coordinator

Xavier Ribes i Guàrdia
E-mail: coordinacio.master.mucap@uab.cat
https://bit.ly/362zJaQ

List of teachers

Teacher Area Category Research
Andreu Sanchez, Celia Comunicació Audiovisual i Publicitat Professor Lector/ajudant Doctor/a Research
Català Domènech, José María Comunicació Audiovisual i Publicitat Professors Emerits Laborals Research
Delgado Reina, Matilde Comunicació Audiovisual i Publicitat Prof Titulars d'Universitat Research
Fernandez Peña, Emilio Comunicació Audiovisual i Publicitat Prof Titulars d'Universitat Research
Franquet Calvet, Maria Rosa Comunicació Audiovisual i Publicitat Catedratic d'Universitat Research
Garcia Muñoz, Nuria Comunicació Audiovisual i Publicitat Prof Titulars d'Universitat Research
Gutierrez Garcia, Maria Encarnacion Comunicació Audiovisual i Publicitat Prof Titulars d'Universitat Research
Llorens Maluquer, Carlos Comunicació Audiovisual i Publicitat Prof Titulars d'Universitat Research
Luzón Fernández, Virginia Comunicació Audiovisual i Publicitat Prof Titulars d'Universitat Research
Marti Marti, Josep Maria Comunicació Audiovisual i Publicitat Professor Honorari Research
Molina Rodriguez Navas, Pedro Manuel Comunicació Audiovisual i Publicitat Professor Lector/ajudant Doctor/a Research
Monclus Blanco, Ana Belen Comunicació Audiovisual i Publicitat Agregat/da Contractat Doctor/a Research
Navarro Bosch, Celina Comunicació Audiovisual i Publicitat Professor Associat Laboral
Pires de Sa , Fernanda Comunicació Audiovisual i Publicitat Professor Lector/ajudant Doctor/a Research
Prado Pico, Emilio Comunicació Audiovisual i Publicitat Catedratic d'Universitat Research
Puig Gonzalez, Joaquin Comunicació Audiovisual i Publicitat Prof Titulars d'Universitat Research
Ramajo Hernandez, Natividad Comunicació Audiovisual i Publicitat Prof Titulars d'Universitat Research
Ribes Guardia, Francesc Xavier Comunicació Audiovisual i Publicitat Prof Titulars d'Universitat Research
Terron Blanco, Jose Luis Comunicació Audiovisual i Publicitat Prof Titulars d'Universitat Research
Ullod Pujol, Ana Maria Comunicació Audiovisual i Publicitat Prof Titulars d'Universitat
Valero Sancho, Jose Luis Comunicació Audiovisual i Publicitat Prof Titulars d'Universitat Research

Teaching staff

The master's degree in Audiovisual Communication and Advertising hinges on the teaching and research experience of the Department of Audiovisual Communication and Advertising of the Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona and includes the lecturers who make up GRISS ( Research Group on Image, Sound and Synthesis), which is recognised by the Government of Catalonia (Generalitat). (2009SGR1013). The GRISS's academic and scientific production has continued for over 30 years and has resulted in a large number of teaching and research activities in the field of audiovisual communication and advertising: on content, audiences, industries, technologies and policies. master.contenidos.comunicacion@uab.cat

Lecturers

Dr Montse Bonet (Montse.Bonet@uab.cat)
Dr Josep Maria Català (JosepMaria.Catala@uab.cat)
Dr Matilde Delgado (Matilde.Delgado@uab.cat)
Dr Emilio Fernández (Emilio.Fernandez@uab.cat)
Dr Rosa Franquet (Rosa.Franquet@uab.cat)
Dr Nuria Garcia-Muñoz (Nuria.Garcia@uab.cat)
Dr Maria Gutiérrez (Maria.Gutierrez@uab.cat)
Dr Juan Bautista Hernández (JoanBautista.Hernandez@uab.cat)
Dr Carles Llorens (Carles.Llorens@uab.cat)
Dr Virginia Luzón (Virginia.Luzon@uab.cat)
Dr Josep Maria Martí (JosepMaria.Marti@uab.cat)
Dr Emili Prado (Emili.Prado@uab.cat)
Dr Joaquim Puig (Joaquim.Puig.Gonzalez@uab.cat)
Dr Natividad Ramajo (Natividad.Ramajo@uab.cat)
Dr Esteve Riambau (Esteve.Riambau@uab.cat)
Dr Xavier Ribes (Xavier.Ribes@uab.cat)
Dr Maite Soto (MariaTeresa.Soto@uab.cat)
Dr José Luis Terrón (JoseLuis.Terron@uab.cat)
Dr Ana Ullod (Ana.Ullod@uab.cat)
Dr José Luis Valero (JoseLuis.Valero@uab.cat)

LAST EDITION'S INVITED LECTURERS
Sharon Biggar
Head of Analytics at the video games company Social Point
Jaume Banacolocha
Director – CEO, Diagonal TV
Josetxo Cerdán
Professor at Carlos III University of Madrid
Immaculada Haro
General Manager at Havas Worldwide Spain
Miquel Martret
Director of Training at the Bassat Ogilvy Group